30 Holmethorpe Avenue, Redhill, Surrey RH1 2NL

0333 9900 106

Testimonials

What my clients say...

Hear about our apps from a salon owner…

TestimonialI knew obviously that apps existed, but I didn’t really even consider that it would be an option for a small business such as mine. But it’s absolutely one of the best decisions we’ve made…

Laura at Skin & Tonic Beauty Salon, St Albans. Download the App from iTunes and Google Play.


TestimonialThe app really is the last piece of the jigsaw for us… When we went out to local businesses, as soon as they saw what we could offer them on the app, they jumped at the chance…. We went to 5 businesses and 4 of them signed up that day….

Paul Taylor, What’s On In My Town. August 2015. Download the App from iTunes and Google Play


TestimonialHaving worked with Barbara (FactorEstudio) for several years, I can safely say that she is reliable and flexible in her approach. As a small firm, we have varied need, from nothing for a few months to several projects in one go. Most recently, FactorEstudio has re-designed both our franchise and student brochures, bringing them into line with our current brand image (which FactorEstudio also created). FactorEstudio keeps up to date with changing trends in design and reflects this in our brand ‘look and feel’ which we continually review. As the years have progressed, I need to provide less and less input to this element of our brand, which means I can focus on other things and let FactorEstudio take responsibility for anything design related. Using FactorEstudio services is a great way to get the job done without the expense of an employee.

Sarah Marsh, MagiKats. February 2017


TestimonialFactorEstudio has done several design jobs for me which has been mainly brochure work. Barbara (FactorEstudio) has always been great to work with. She follows the brief, is very happy to make any amends if needed and both I and my clients have been very happy with the work. I have no hesitation in recommending FactorEstudio.

Mike Jennings, Business Development Advisors. February 2017


Testimonial

Thank you so much for making the mobile app for my business. I am especially happy because your EaziApp is miles better and more functional than many of the other lower cost apps that are available on the market today.

Thank you also for making the process of developing the app really easy. I will be forever grateful your support to learn about the many ways the app will benefit my business.  I already highly recommend your service to contacts and friends and will continue to do so.

Eny Osung, Small Business e-Marketing. January 2017

TestimonialThe flyers are absolutely stunning! You are clearly a level and more above the run of the mill so-called Graphic Designers. Thank you so much.

Eny Osung, Small Business e-Marketing. October 2016


TestimonialHaving met Barbara at a local business networking meeting, I immediately felt that she would be professional and efficient at her job, which proved to be, as I now have an excellent app for my driving school. Barbara liaised with me at every step and would answer any queries quickly, plus she took the time to show me how to use each individual app function too. I am very pleased with my app and look forward to seeing my pupils use it! I would immediately recommend Barbara to anyone.

David Walkley, Chicane School of Motoring. September 2015. See the App in iTunes and Google Play


TestimonialFrom initial brief to finished product I have received excellent customer service from FactorEstudio. Using her design experience and skills Barbara produced a choice of innovative draft alternatives for consideration and then an end result with the highest quality finish. The turnaround time was quick and efficient and all delivered with a personal professional attitude and a smile.

Tony RJ Elsdon, Chartered Certified Accountant. June 2015


TestimonialMy experience using FactorEstudio has been extremely positive. Barbara is very creative and patient in trying accommodating all my needs and requests. I was very pleased with the final material that exactly matched what I wanted and therefore I strongly recommend to use this service.
Caterina Nardella, Ph.D., GSTT/KCL NIHR BioResource Coordinator, Honorary Research Fellow, NIHR Biomedical Research Centre at Guy’s & St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust and King’s College London. February 2015. See more about this project.


TestimonialFactorEmail has been an exciting development for Abbotts in its work with Sutton United FC and Richmond Rugby… The emails are simple and easy to construct, and subscriber lists are comprehensible to set up and maintain. The initial template designs have been neatly and tastefully created and the after-sales and back-up is willing, patient and helpful.

Richard Amey, Abbotts Group. October 2014


TestimonialAs a result of using FactorEstudio I experienced a completely painless process where my brief was correctly interpreted; attention to detail was paid; tweaks where carried out thus resulting in an end product that I was completely thrilled with. The feedback received on my flyers has been highly complimentary especially about the professional appearance and how they compliment my website. I take pride in handing over my Doggies and Moggies flyers as they look fab and capture perfectly what I do. In summary, I wouldn’t hesitate in using FactorEstudio again and would highly recommend it to friends and business colleagues. Thank you for an all round brilliant service.

Della Ferrari, Doggies and Moggies. September 2014


TestimonialIf you are looking for a Facebook / Twitter header, then look no further. Barbara listens to what you want (which is a service in itself..), researches an excellent selection of options, and produces a very professional finished image. Highly recommended.

Ges Ray, Speaking in Public. June 2014


Testimonial

For the past six months or so I have used Barbara (FactorEmail) for designing and mailing out my monthly newsletter. She has always come up with an excellent result, frequently adding her own great ideas to the newsletter, and brilliant at turning it round efficiently. And even no complaints when I make last minute changes. Absolutely no hesitation in recommending Barbara…

Keith Hern, Inspirational Speaker, Award-winning photographer, Author. August 2013


TestimonialBarbara (FactorEmail) has been designing and sending out my email campaigns for the last 18 months. I am very happy with the excellent service and quality provided to my business. I have no hesitation in recommending her to any company that requires a professional email marketing campaign.

Theo The Magician, Ambassador of Sutton Fabulous Women Business Networking Group


TestimonialA huge thank you from the Department of Twin Research to Barbara Pilgrim (of FactorEstudio) who won our 21st anniversary logo competition with her colourful and eye-catching logo of intertwined twin helices beneath the number 21. Her logo adorns everything from our web-site (www.twinsuk.ac.uk) to the front of our souvenir brochure, our merchandise and gift bags (including jute bags, mugs, tshirts, umbrellas, pens, notepads and car stickers), to our official letterhead and emails. Thank you Barbara, for bringing your special touch to our twin party. We can’t wait to celebrate with you!

Juliette Harris, TwinsUK, Department of Twin Research, St Thomas’s Hospital, Kings College London. June 2013. FOR FULL STORY GO TO THE FACTOREBLOG


TestimonialAfter creating a new company which is called Mandara Wills I needed to get a logo. Barbara worked patiently with me in the creation of the new logo which I am very pleased with. If you need a new logo Barbara will come up with some great ideas and is very professional and excellent to work with.

John Edward, Mandara Wills & Estate Planning. June 2013


TestimonialAfter changing our business name I needed a new logo, business cards and designs for a new website. Barbara was a calm head to lean on through the whole process and I’m delighted with the designs she produced for Smart Local. Would highly recommend FactorEstudio for any print or web based design work.

Nick Rink, Smart Local. May 2013


TestimonialBarbara is incredibly diligent and sincere in all that she does, whether it’s the design of printed material or design for a mailing campaign. Rest assured that not only will it look great, it’ll create exactly the right impression…..first ones count!

Caroline Slater, Say Hello Hello. February 2013


TestimonialAs a copywriter, I’ve tried a number of bulk email distribution tools for my clients, but I haven’t found any as simple as FactorEmail. I really enjoyed using the tool – it’s so easy! If you’re looking for a quick and intuitive way to send good-looking updates to your mailing list, give FactorEmail a try.

Jackie Barrie. February 2013


TestimonialI asked FactorEstudio to design an invitation for EatWright. All I did was send the text and a couple of photo’s and in 3 days I received a beautiful design. It was exactly what I wanted: thank you, you are creative, efficient and effective.

Leonie Wright, EatWright. February 2013


TestimonialAs an artist, email marketing is an ideal way to promote my latest work, exhibitions and other events. FactorEmail is perfect for me because my campaigns always look very professional, it’s great value for money and the templates are so easy to use! 

Sussex Artist, Margaret TurtonBeauty Spot Designs. As seen on BBC Countryfile, October 2012


TestimonialIt’s Barbara’s flexibility and ability to listen carefully to our brief which makes her an excellent designer. She is always happy to tweak even minor things to make sure we are 100% happy and we now have a much more consistent brand image which works for us, from here to Australia!

Sarah Marsh, Operations Director, MagiKats Tuition Centres. August 2012.


TestimonialIn the last year FactorEstudio has helped us to transform Crow’s Auction Gallery into the fastest growing auctioneers and valuers in Surrey. Last month we sent out our first FactorEmail marketing campaign as a ‘Sale Preview’. The following auction was our best ever.

Stephen Thomas, Crow’s Auction Gallery Ltd. August 2011.


TestimonialWe now have a fantastic range of marketing support materials for our franchisees. Together with our redesigned website, FactorEstudio has helped us to raise our profile in the private tuition sector so that MagiKats is now a recognised brand in the UK and Australia. Our business is going from strength to strength with a marked increase in both Workshop and Business Opportunity enquiries.

Sarah Marsh, Operations Director, MagiKats Tuition Centres. July 2011.


TestimonialFactorEstudio has produced excellent marketing materials for Lotus HR. I’ve had nothing but positive comments about the visual attractiveness of our materials. Barbara is also flexible, easy to work with and has a high tolerance threshold.

Yvonne Foster, Lotus Human Resource, Croydon. March 2011 (Linked In Recommendation).


TestimonialFactorEmail has transformed the way we send our mailings. Our mailings not only look great now but it’s so easy to use and we can analyse the results giving us a clear idea of what are our most popular items are, therefore improving what we send and how we send it. If we ever need help with any aspect of our mailing, FactorEmail have been quick and efficient to respond.

Alison Rider, Oonasdivers Ltd, Eastbourne, East Sussex. April, 2011.


HAVE YOUR SAY!

I love your feedback. Please send me an email and let me know how FactorEstudio was for you.

Send us a testimonial